Tel. 020 857 32 159 

Key Dates & Information 

Diary Dates 2018/2019 

Autumn Term 2019 
Term starts – Wed 11th September 2019 
Half Term- Mon 21st - Fri 25th October 2019 
Monday 28th October Staff training day. 
Term Starts- Tuesday 29th October 2019 
Term Ends – Thursday 12th December 2019 
 
 
 
Spring Term 2020 
Tuesday 7th January 2020 staff training day. 
Term begins – Wednesday 8th January 2020 
Half Term – Mon 17th Feb- Fri 21st February 2020 
Monday 24th February 2020 staff training day. 
Term begins Tuesday 25th February 2020. 
Term Ends – Thursday 2nd April 2020 
 
 
Summer Term 2020 
Term Begins – Wednesday 22nd April 2020 
May Bank Holiday – Mon 4th May 2020 
Half – term – Mon 25th May– Fri 29th May 2020 
Term starts – Wed 3rd June 2020 
Term Ends – Thursday 16th July 2020 
Term begins – Wednesday 9th September 2020 
 

Snacks 

Day 
Week 1 
Week 2 
Week 3 
Week 4 
Monday 
Yoghurt. 
Selection of fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Croissant 
Selection of Fruits. 
 
Milk/Water 
Yoghurt 
Selection of Fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Sandwiches 
Selection of Fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Tuesday 
Butter/Jam on Cream crackers 
Vegetable sticks 
 
Milk/Water 
Cheese Sticks 
Apples/Bananas 
 
Milk/Water 
Jam on Toast 
Selection of Fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Cheese Sticks 
Cucumber/Tomato 
 
Milk/Water 
Wednesday 
Jam/butter on Toast 
Selection of fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Jam/butter on Toast 
Selection of Fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Buttered Crackers 
Vegetable Sticks 
 
Milk/Water. 
Jam on Toast 
Selection of Fruits. 
 
Milk/Water 
Thursday 
Bread sticks 
Selection of fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Rice cakes.(Butter/Jam) 
Selection of fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Butter/jam on rice cake 
Tomato/Cucumber 
 
Milk/Water 
Waffles 
Banana, Oranges & apples 
 
Milk/Water 
Friday 
Cheese sticks 
Selection of Vegetable sticks 
 
Milk / Water 
Buttered Crackers 
tomato, carrots & Cucumber 
 
Milk / Water 
Waffles 
Selection of Fruits 
 
Milk/Water 
Yoghurt 
Banana & Apples 
 
Milk/Water 

Mealtimes 

Day 
Week 1 
Week 2 
Week 3 
Week 4 
Monday 
Boiled potato in diced Chicken sauce 
Mixed Veg 
 
 
Ice Cream 
Eggs vegetable fried rice. 
Yorkshire pudding. 
 
 
 
Ice cream 
Lamb/Quorn Sheppard’s pie 
Cauliflower 
 
 
Custard 
Yorkshire pudding, beans, fish fingers/nuggets 
Broccoli mix 
 
 
Angel delight 
Tuesday 
Vegetable Cheese pasta bake. 
 
 
 
 
Sponge cake 
Sheppard’s pie 
Lamb/Quorn. 
Cheese /tomato sandwich. 
 
 
Ice cream 
Potato roast 
Chicken nugget 
Baked beans 
Asparagus 
 
Angel Delight 
Veg/Lamb samosas 
Garlic bread, 
Spaghetti hoops 
salad 
 
Custard 
Wednesday 
Spaghetti bolognaise(Tuna) 
Peas 
 
Angel delight 
Cheese & Tomato pizza 
Baked beans 
 
Ice cream 
Vegetable rice with diced chicken 
 
Mixed fruits 
Potato cake, beans 
Salad 
 
Peach slices/cake 
Thursday 
Mash potato, Quorn/ lamb mince, vegetables. 
 
 
Fruit salad 
Spaghetti bolognaise (tuna) 
Asparagus/cucumber 
 
 
cake 
Vegetable noodle stir fry / chicken. 
 
 
Peach Slices 
Sweet potato and carrots in chicken mix. 
 
 
Water melon/Yoghurt 
Friday 
Fish & chips, garlic bread, 
baked beans 
Coleslaw 
 
Peach slices 
Jacket potato, grated cheese, Tuna salad and beans 
 
 
Ice cream/jelly 
Cheese Tomato Pizza. 
Baked beans/ salad 
 
 
Angel delight 
Spinach omelette in baguette.  
Sweet corn . 
 
 
Yoghurt. 
Please note some of our snacks and lunches contain 
Snack: Milk, flour (gluten), eggs,soya 
Lunch : Milk, eggs, flour,fish, mustard 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings